Position : Home > Cases > Classic Case

Cases

Ship number "Strait"

The "Strait" wave-piercing catamaran has a total cost of more than 48 million yuan and a maximum speed of 52 knots. It is an all-aluminum alloy structure, water-jet propulsion new high-speed catamaran that China has independently researched, designed and built. property.

The original Strait was officially put into service in September 1993, and it is specifically responsible for the two-way repatriation task between the two sides of the strait. In the past 10 years, the original "Strait" carrier has carried out nearly 200 cross-strait repatriation operations. The original "Strait" receiving vessel has small tonnage, poor wind and wave resistance, congestion of small cabins, long service time, and high failure rate of major equipment. Therefore, the relevant departments decided to build a new "Strait" two-way repatriation ship.

caimg.jpg

In 2005, Beijing Ailup Technology Development Co., Ltd. assisted in providing the ship's aluminum plates, composite materials, pipes and profiles. On July 13, 2005, the new "Strait" wave-piercing catamaran working ship was built and delivered to use after several months of commissioning and sea trials. On May 23, 2006, the new "Strait" at Tingjiang Wharf in Fuzhou operated successfully. On October 21, 2011, the "Strait" crossed the Taiwan Strait for the first time and tested the port of Keelung, Taiwan. The total voyage of this sea trial was 244 nautical miles. During the sea trial, the operation of the ship and the machine were all normal. The navigation was in accordance with the technical specifications.


©Copyright Beijing Alumip Developing Co.,Ltd.

Address : Unit 2, Building 11, Courtyard 20, Kechuang 14th Street, Beijing Economic and Technical Development Zone

Telephone : 0086-10-51285277Fax : 0086-10-52936359

ZipCode : 100176Email : Alumip@alumip.com

Beijing ICP No. 10015750

当前位置:首页> 成功案例 > 经典案例

成功案例

船号“海峡号”

“海峡号”穿浪双体工作船总造价达4800多万元人民币,最大航速52节,是中国自行研究、设计、建造的全铝合金结构、喷水推进新型高速双体船,拥有自主知识产权。

原海峡号于1993年9月正式列编服役,专门担负海峡两岸双向遣返作业任务。10年里,原“海峡号”接运船共进行了两岸双向遣返作业近200次。原“海峡号”接运船船艇吨位小抗风浪能力差、舱室狭小人员拥挤、服役时间长、主要设备故障率高等问题,为此有关部门决定建造新“海峡号”双向遣返作业船。

caimg.jpg

2005年北京艾路浦科技发展有限公司协助提供本船的铝板、复合材料、管材及型材等材料。2005年7月13日,新“海峡号”穿浪双体工作船建成水,经过连续几个月调试、试航后交付使用。2006年5月23日,在福州亭江码头的新“海峡号”运行成功。2011年10月21日“海峡号”首次穿越台湾海峡,试航台湾基隆港。本次试航总航程244海里,试航过程中船舶及机器运行状况一切正常,航行符合技术规范,试航取得圆满成功。


北京艾路浦科技发展有限公司 版权所有

地址:北京市北京经济技术开发区科创十四街20号院11号楼2单元

电话:0086-10-51285277传真:0086-10-52936359

邮编:100176企业邮箱:Alumip@alumip.com

京ICP备10015750号